Arrival in Catalan ports of at least three ferries intended to accommodate thousands of police officers tasked with preventing the referendum taking place on 1 October

In 20th september 2017 arrival in Catalan ports of at least three ferries intended to accommodate thousands of police officers tasked with preventing the referendum taking place on 1 October.

What ships, and where they are?

  1. MOBY DADA Ro-Ro/Passenger Ship moored in Port de Barcelona

IMO: 7911533
MMSI: 247374100
Call Sign: IBRI
Flag: Italy [IT]
AIS Vessel Type: Passenger
Gross Tonnage: 34093
Deadweight: 3898 t
Length Overall x Breadth Extreme: 163.99m × 29m
Year Built: 1981
Status: Active

Position Received: (2017-09-22 17:23 (UTC))
Vessel’s Local Time: 2017-09-22 19:23 (UTC +2)
Area: WMED – Balearic Sea
Latitude / Longitude: 41.3364792° / 2.14725709°

Read more at https://www.marinetraffic.com/en/ais/details/ships/shipid:285117/mmsi:247374100/imo:7911533/vessel:MOBY_DADA#K3C81LToPJlFMZMg.99

2. RHAPSODY Ro-Ro/Passenger Ship moored in Port de Barcelona

IMO: 9104835
MMSI: 247362600
Call Sign: IBME
Flag: Italy [IT]
AIS Vessel Type: Passenger
Gross Tonnage: 44307
Deadweight: 3538 t
Length Overall x Breadth Extreme: 172m × 30.4m
Year Built: 1996
Status: Active

Position Received:  (2017-09-22 17:38 (UTC))
Vessel’s Local Time: 2017-09-22 19:38 (UTC +2)
Area: WMED – Balearic Sea
Latitude / Longitude: 41.3433304° / 2.15283298°

Read more at https://www.marinetraffic.com/en/ais/details/ships/shipid:173077/mmsi:247362600/imo:9104835/vessel:RHAPSODY#YrzY5PQoS3S8tyVp.99

3. GNV AZZURRA Ro-Ro/Passenger Ship moored in Port de Tarragona

IMO: 7826790
MMSI: 247237700
Call Sign: ICKK
Flag: Italy [IT]
AIS Vessel Type: Passenger
Gross Tonnage: 30316
Deadweight: 3630 t
Length Overall x Breadth Extreme: 168.49m × 26.4m
Year Built: 1981 Status: Active


Position Received: (2017-09-22 17:51 (UTC))

Vessel’s Local Time: 2017-09-22 19:51 (UTC +2)

Area: WMED – Balearic Sea
Latitude / Longitude: 41.0961685° / 1.20883298°

Read more at https://www.marinetraffic.com/en/ais/details/ships/shipid:279499/mmsi:247237700/imo:7826790/vessel:GNV_AZZURRA#2lu9cFpBdwuYibCL.99

Destination: Durres (AL) to be confirmed.

Vessel’s goal: to hunt ballot papers and ballot boxes, pursue and arrest political dissidents (Spain, European Union, september 2017).

Deixa un comentari

L'adreça electrònica no es publicarà. Els camps necessaris estan marcats amb *

*